help - Cabal Baguio Online Forum
Thursday, 2016-12-08, 2:59 PM
Welcome Guest | RSS
Main | help - Cabal Baguio Online Forum | Registration | Login
[ NEW POST · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
Page 1 of 11
Cabal Baguio Online Forum » General Topic » Filipino Support » help
help
TenzaDate: Tuesday, 2011-03-22, 0:35 AM | Message # 1
Newbie
Group: Member
Posts: 12
Gender: Male
Location: Alabel, Philippines
Status: Offline
s pc ko d2 s bahay nahihirapan akong mg run ng cabal kac pg ni run ko na nawawala agad ng cloclose parang dahil yata un s xtrap online security nyu d ako agad mka connect kaya nacloclose client ko before p ako mka rating s log in interface..

sana ma fix nyu poh.. TY

 
DANGERDate: Tuesday, 2011-03-22, 3:20 AM | Message # 2
Hobbit Member
Group: Member
Posts: 89
Gender: Male
Location: Manila, Philippines
Status: Offline
Please specify the specs of your Machine and what OS or Operating System you are using..

For that we can help you fix the problem.


 
TenzaDate: Tuesday, 2011-03-22, 4:47 PM | Message # 3
Newbie
Group: Member
Posts: 12
Gender: Male
Location: Alabel, Philippines
Status: Offline
OS-XPsp2
CPU-Dual Core P (D)
ram - 768mb
graphics - built-in grahics accelerator

pro nkakapasok nmn ako matagal nga lang..
at saka dati ok nmn.. ng kaganito lng nung pgka extract ko s new patch nwe ngaun..

 
jaypoxDate: Tuesday, 2011-03-22, 5:10 PM | Message # 4
Advanced Member
Group: Member
Posts: 458
Gender: Male
Location: Cebu, Philippines
Status: Offline
hmm d2 rin sa shop namin may isang pc na sometimes nag exit in the middle of the game...



Dagger->Echo Slam->Refresher->Echo Slam-> Fissure-> RAMPAGE!!!
 
[Admin]AngelDate: Tuesday, 2011-03-22, 6:13 PM | Message # 5
Root Admin
Group: Cabal Baguio ADM
Posts: 265
Gender: Female
Location: Baguio, Philippines
Status: Offline
Quote (Tenza)
OS-XPsp2
CPU-Dual Core P (D)
ram - 768mb
graphics - built-in grahics accelerator

pro nkakapasok nmn ako matagal nga lang..
at saka dati ok nmn.. ng kaganito lng nung pgka extract ko s new patch nwe ngaun..

So Your Using a Built In Video Card, That Will supposedly a 1Gd Memory But The Other Had Been Shared On Your Built In Video Card.
Our Patch Is Eatting a Memory at 500-700mb Memory.

I Suggest a Minimum With Atleast a 1Gb Memory With a Separate Video Card, PCI or PCIe with atleast a memory of 256mb.

Or If You Have Using a Built In Video Card Better Have Atleast 2gb memory For Sharing on your Video Built In Card.




Vote Logo Made by: DANGER
 
macroDate: Wednesday, 2011-03-23, 5:55 AM | Message # 6
Newbie
Group: VIP
Posts: 19
Gender: Male
Location: Manila, Philippines
Status: Offline
hmmm... bka windows 7 lang yan.... if ever na windows 7 yan right click mo ung cabal logo sa desktop mo then click (click run as administrator)gagana n po un..kasi sabi mo kpag click mo lumalabas ung xtrap eh..same thing lang nung sakin dati.. kaya un.. wink hope it may help you alot tenza.... smile

 
Cabal Baguio Online Forum » General Topic » Filipino Support » help
Page 1 of 11
Search:

Copyright MyCorp © 2016

Create a free website with uCoz